our logo

www.cricketinfrance.com

3. 2021 Fixtures . Club logo





All games are 40 over matches & start at 1pm unless otherwise stated.

Now taking bookings for 2021 season, please click here.





April 2021

Saturday 3rd April Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 4th April Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 10th April Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 11th April Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 17th April available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 18th April available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 24th April Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 25th April Available
Click here now for booking information!



May 2021

Saturday 1st May Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 2nd May Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 8th May Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 9th May Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 15th May
Ward-Reynolds Trophy 2021

Sunday 16th May
Ward-Reynolds Trophy 2021



Saturday 22nd May Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 23rd May Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 29th May Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 30th May Available
Click here now for booking information!



June 2021


Saturday 5th June
Rennes Cricket Club

Sunday 6th June
Loire Cricket Club


Saturday 12th June
U15 Junior Cricket Tournament

Sunday 13th June
U15 Junior Cricket Tournament



Saturday 19th June
Nantes Cricket Club

Sunday 20th June
Nantes Cricket Club


Saturday 26th June Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 27th June Available
Click here now for booking information!



July 2021

Saturday 3rd July
Cricket club de l'Essonne

Sunday 4th July
Cricket club de l'Essonne


Friday 9th July
20/20 Old Dorkinians Cricket Club -- Cancelled

Saturday 10th July
Old Dorkinians Cricket Club -- Cancelled

Sunday 11th July
Old Dorkinians Cricket Club -- Cancelled


Saturday 17th July
British Embassy Cricket Club

Sunday 18th July
British Embassy Cricket Club


Saturday 24th July
Pondy Eagles Cricket Club

Sunday 25th July
Pondy Eagles Cricket Club



August 2021

Saturday 31st July Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 1st August Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 7th August
Cricket club de l'Essonne CANCELLED

Sunday 8th August
Cricket club de l'Essonne CANCELLED


Saturday 14th August Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 15th August Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 21st August Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 22nd August Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 28th August Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 29th August
Loire Cricket Club



September 2021

Saturday 4th September
Village Freehouse Cricket Club CANCELLED

Sunday 5th September
Village Freehouse Cricket Club CANCELLED


Saturday 11h September
AWAY - Nantes Cricket Club

Sunday 12th September
AWAY - Loire Cricket Club


Saturday 18th Sept Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 19th Sept Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 25th September
BBC Bushmen

Sunday 26th September
BBC Bushmen

click
©2021 Cricket in France is powered by PHDi Websites
Cookies are set by this site. To decline them or find out more visit our cookie page