www.CricketInFrance.com

2. 2019 Fixtures and Results
www.cricketinfrance.com 21st September 2019
+33 611 51 63 92
1. Welcome
2. 2019 Fixtures and Results
3. Figures, Fun & Friends
4. Player Profiles
5. Sponsors Page
Administration




April 2019

Saturday 6th Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 7th Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 13th April Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 14th April Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 20th April Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 21st April Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 27th Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 28th Available
Click here now for booking information!


May 2019

Saturday 4th May Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 5th May Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 11th May Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 12th May Ward Reynolds
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 18th May Nantes C.C. away
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 19th May Loire C.C. away
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 25th May Pitch Not Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 26th May Pitch Not Available
Click here now for booking information!



June 2019


Saturday 1st June Pitch Not Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 2nd June Pitch Not Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 8th June Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 9th June Rennes C.C. 2 x 20/20
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 15th June Philanderers C.C.
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 16th June Philanderers C.C
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 22nd June Nantes C.C.
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 23rd June Loire C.C.
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 29th June Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 30th June Available
Click here now for booking information!


July 2019

Saturday 6th July Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 7th July Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 13th July Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 14th July Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 20th July L'Essonne cc
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 21st July L'Essonne cc
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 27th July Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 28t July Fleetstreet
Click here now for booking information!


August 2019

Saturday 3rd August Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 4th August Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 10th August Saumur C.C.
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 11th August Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 17th August Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 18th August Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 24th August Chateau Thoiry
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 25th August Chateau Thoiry
Click here now for booking information!


September 2019

Saturday 31st August Saumur away
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 1st Sept Saumur away
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 7th Sept Village C.C.
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 8th Sept Village C.C.
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 14th Sept Vagabonds C.C.
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 15th Sept Vagabonds C.C.
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 21st Sept Pitch not available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 22nd Sept Pitch not available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 28th Sept The Bushmen C.C.
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 29th Sept The Bushmen C.C.
Click here now for booking information!
davidhird@live.com +33 611 51 63 92

©2019 Cricket in France is powered by PHDi Websites