www.CricketInFrance.com

2. 2017 Fixtures and Results
www.cricketinfrance.com 28th July 2017
0033 (0)6 08 47 69 86
1. Welcome
2. 2017 Fixtures and Results
3. Figures, Fun & Friends
4. Player Profiles
5. Sponsors Page
Administration
2. 2017 Fixtures and Results. Club logo




All games are 40 over matches & start at 1pm unless otherwise stated.

*Now taking bookings for 2017 season
For enquiries click here







April 2017

Saturday 1st Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 2nd Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 8th April Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 9th April Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 15th April Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 16th April Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 22nd Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 23rd Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 29th Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 30th W/R Trophy L'Oust
Click here now for booking information!


May 2017

Saturday 6th May French Ladies v Guernsey
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 7th May French ladies v Guernsey
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 13th May Pitch not available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 14th May Pitch not available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 20th May Pitch not available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 21st May Pitch not available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 27th May Pitch not available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 28th May Pitch not available
Click here now for booking information!



June 2017


Saturday 3rd June Mynthurst
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 4th June Mynthurst
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 10th June Nantes c.c.
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 11th June Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 17th June Pilgrims C.C.
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 18th June Pilgrims C.C.
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 24th June Available
Click here now for booking information!
Saturday 25th June Available
Click here now for booking information!


July 2017

Saturday 1st July Bear Flat C.C.
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 2nd July Bear Flat C.C.
Click here now for booking information!

Thur/Fri 6/7th July Old Dorks
Click here now for booking information!
Saturday 8th July Old Dorks
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 9th July Old Dorks
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 15th July Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 16th July Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 22nd July Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 23rd July Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 29th July Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 30th July Fleet Street Strollers
Click here now for booking information!



August 2017

Saturday 5th August Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 6th August Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 12th August Tour to UK
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 13th August Tour to UK
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 19th August Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 20th August Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 26th August CtC.C.C.
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 27th AugustCtC.C.C.
Click here now for booking information!


September 2017

Saturday 2nd Sept Harlton C.C.
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 3rd Sept Harlton C.C.
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 10th Sept Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 11th Sept Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 16th Sept Vagabonds
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 17th Sept Vagabonds
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 23rd Sept Freehouse C.C.
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 24th Sept Freehouse C.C.
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 30th Sept Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 1st Oct L'Oust W/R trophy
Click here now for booking information!
david.lorraine@wanadoo.fr 0033 (0)6 08 47 69 86

© 2017 Cricket in France :: powered by PHDi Websites