www.CricketInFrance.com

2. 2019 Fixtures and Results
www.cricketinfrance.com 17th October 2019
+33 611 51 63 92
1. Welcome
2. 2019 Fixtures and Results
3. Figures, Fun & Friends
4. Player Profiles
5. Sponsors Page
Administration




April 2019

Saturday 4th AprilAvailable
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 5th Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 11th April Pitch not Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 12th April Pitch not Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 18th April Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 19th April Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 25th Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 26th Available
Click here now for booking information!


May 2019

Saturday 2nd May Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 3rd May Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 9th May Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 10th May Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 16th May Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 17th May Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 23rd May Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 24th May Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 30th May Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 31st May Available
Click here now for booking information!


June 2019


Saturday 6th June Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 7th June Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 13th June Junior Tournament
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 14th June Junior Tournament
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 20th June Pitch not Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 21st June Pitch not Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 27th June Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 28th June Available
Click here now for booking information!


July 2019

Saturday 4th July Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 5th July Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 11th July Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 12th July Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 18th July Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 19th July Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 25th July Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 26th July Fleetstreet Strollers
Click here now for booking information!


August 2019

Saturday 1st August Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 2nd August Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 8thth August Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 9th August Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 15th August Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 16th August Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 22nd August Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 23rdAugust Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 29th August Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 30th August Available
Click here now for booking information!


September 2019

Saturday 5th Sept Village C.C.
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 6th Sept Village C.C.
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 12th Sept Vagabonds
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 13th Sept Vagabonds
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 19th Sept Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 20th Sept Available
Click here now for booking information!

Saturday 26th Sept Available
Click here now for booking information!
Sunday 27th Sept Available
Click here now for booking information!
davidhird@live.com +33 611 51 63 92

©2019 Cricket in France is powered by PHDi Websites